Contact

Bezoekadressen
Grotestraat 43        
5991 AV BAARLO

Kaldenkerkerweg 20    
5913 AE  VENLO

Engelenkampstraat 59    
6131 JE SITTARD

Hofstraat 187       
5641 TD EINDHOVEN

Zwerfkei 7        
6581 HN MALDEN

Ontmoet de coaches

De mensen van JobFit B.V.
Hugo Keijzer 06 - 81 88 43 60   hugo.keijzer@jobfit.nl
Patrick van Ewijk  06 - 49 90 39 77 patrick.vanewijk@jobfit.nl
Susan Meuffels 06 - 38 29 45 00  susan.meuffels@jobfit.nl
Henk Lamers  06 - 14 38 31 08  henk.lamers@jobfit.nl
Maurice op ’t Veld   06 - 48 01 89 11  maurice.optveld@jobfit.nl
Roy Cornelissen 06 - 50 73 30 45 roy.cornelissen@jobfit.nl
Maaike Croonen 06 - 18 55 21 40 maaike.croonen@jobfit.nl
Anique Smedts 06 - 14 31 02 57 anique.smedts@jobfit.nl
Ilja Gerards 06 - 23 50 01 52 ilja.gerards@jobfit.nl
Leonie Schellekens 06 - 22 98 61 46 leonie.schellekens@jobfit.nl
Bjorn van Vught 06 - 42 80 38 12 bjorn.vanvught@jobfit.nl
Bert Schreurs 06 - 18 58 45 48 bert.schreurs@jobfit.nl
Annelie Thijssen 06 - 34 33 64 41 annelie.thijssen@jobfit.nl