Contact

Bezoekadressen
Grotestraat 43        
5991 AV BAARLO

Kaldenkerkerweg 20    
5913 AE  VENLO

Engelenkampstraat 59    
6131 JE SITTARD

Hofstraat 187       
5641 TD EINDHOVEN

Zwerfkei 7        
6581 HN MALDEN

JobFit B.V.
Hugo Keijzer hugo.keijzer@jobfit.nl
Henk Lamers henk.lamers@jobfit.nl
Maurice op ’t Veld maurice.optveld@jobfit.nl
Anique Smedts anique.smedts@jobfit.nl
   
JobFit Noord- en Midden Limburg
Mark Cox mark.cox@jobfit.nl
Patrick van Ewijk  patrick.vanewijk@jobfit.nl
Ilja Gerards ilja.gerards@jobfit.nl
Bjorn van Vught bjorn.vanvught@jobfit.nl
   
JobFit Zuid-Limburg
Roy Cornelissen roy.cornelissen@jobfit.nl
Bianca Hausmanns bianca.hausmanns@jobfit.nl
Susan Meuffels susan.meuffels@jobfit.nl
   
JobFit Gelderland
Frank Brands frank.brands@jobfit.nl
Maaike Croonen maaike.croonen@jobfit.nl
Max Kraak max.kraak@jobfit.nl
   
JobFit Noord-Brabant
vacature